skip to Main Content
Phone: (778) 478-8390   Email: info@maximusworkbc.ca

General Enquiries

MAXIMUS Canada Employment Services Inc. is here to help you achieve your career goals.

No matter where you live in the Okanagan, WorkBC Employment Services Centres can help you to achieve your goals. If you are unable to access one of our three locations for any reason we can provide you with effective, alternative support. This may include: satellite, mobile or outreach locations that are more easily accessible to you. Contact us today to explore the various creative opportunities to help you succeed!

Downtown Kelowna

MAXIMUS Canada Employment Services 
#102 – 1460 Pandosy Street
Kelowna, BC V1Y 1P3

Monday – Friday, 8:00 – 4:30
Resource Centre closed at 4:30
Monday April 23 9:30 – 5:15
Tuesday April 24 8:00 – 5:15
Closed every second Tuesday from 1:00 - 4:30 View Dates.
Phone: (778) 478-8390
Fax: (778) 484-5329

West Kelowna

MAXIMUS Canada Employment Services 
#1-2448 Main St
West Kelowna, BC V1W 4V3

Monday – Friday, 8:00 – 4:30
Closed for lunch from 12:15 - 12:45
Monday April 23 10:00 - 4:30
Closed every second Tuesday from 1:00 - 4:30 View Dates.
Phone: (778) 754-5890
Fax: (778) 754-5891

Rutland

MAXIMUS Canada Employment Services 
#103 – 285 Aurora Crescent
Kelowna, BC V1X 7N6

Monday – Friday, 8:00 – 4:30
Closed for lunch from 12:15 - 12:45
Monday April 23 10:00 - 4:30
Closed every second Tuesday from 1:00 - 4:30 View Dates.
Phone: (778) 753-6045
Fax: (778) 753-6046

Tuesday Office Closure Dates

The Rutland, West Kelowna, Downtown Kelowna Office and Resource Rooms will be closed every second Tuesday from 1:00 – 4:30.

  • Tuesday, March 20, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 3, 2018
  • Tuesday, April 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 1, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 15, 2018
  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 12, 2018
  • Tuesday, June 26, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 10, 2018
  • Tuesday, July 24, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Tuesday, August 21, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 4, 2018
  • Tuesday, September 18, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 2, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 16, 2018
  • Tuesday, October 30, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 11, 2018

We apologize for any inconvenience.

Back To Top